硬盤驅動器 Mac 恢復

  • iMac的硬盤數據損壞後恢復, 小心格式化或重新格式化,也支持Mac電腦等熱門機型
  • 打撈數據已被刪除或丟失的HFS +,HFSX,FAT16和FAT32卷
  • 恢復文件從損壞,格式化或重新格式化的Mac硬盤驅動器
  • 支持多磁盤驅動器​​的硬盤驅動器恢復即IDE,SCSI,SATA等.
  • 能力 從MacBook Air上的硬盤中恢復數據 , 的Mac Mini和MacBook Pro

你失去了Mac硬盤驅動器的數據因意外刪除或格式化的驅動器?

如果這個問題,那麼下面的信息將有助於你找回丟失的數據從您的Mac硬盤驅動器。從技術上來說,當某個文件被刪除使用文件管理工具,它不會永久刪除你的Mac硬盤驅動器​​。它不僅消除了指針,這是所使用的文件系統來查找硬盤上的物理文件。

它仍然是Mac上的驅動器​​,和使用最好的數據恢復工具,如Mac硬盤驅動器恢復軟件可以恢復。其實,操作系統被刪除的文件為隱藏,這是主要的原因,你為什麼不能查看被刪除的文件,即使它們存在硬盤上的標記。同樣,格式化驅動器​​不會刪除的文件永久使用Mac的硬盤恢復軟件可以恢復。 Mac硬盤驅動器​​恢復工具使用特殊的算法來定位和恢復刪除或丟失的數據。它可以執行 在Mac OS X Lion的硬盤數據恢復 , 豹和雪豹.

一般情況下,你需要依靠在Mac硬盤恢復工具

意外刪除的文件從Mac硬盤驅動器: 最常見的方式失去一個文件意外刪除。你可能已經不小心刪除的文件使用Shift+命令+刪除鍵或使用“清倒廢紙簍”選項清空垃圾桶。在這種情況下,你一般檢查您的Time Machine備份,找回那些文件。您可以使用備份應用程序只檢索一個版本的文件,從Time Machine備份之間的時間跨度從上一個小時或以上。如果你已經做了一些修改和意外刪除的文件,然後時間機器可以運行其下的自動備份,那麼你的運氣了,如果你想找回那些文件.

邏輯損壞的硬盤驅動器: 另一種常見的方式是由於硬盤損壞丟失文件。卷頭損壞,目錄文件損壞或雜誌損壞是常見的邏輯損壞,使您的數據無法訪問,導致數據丟失。卷頭是類似有關卷包含特定信息的文件頭。目錄文件和日誌文件也卷元數據跟踪Mac文件系統的修改完成的重要組成部分。如果卷頭,產品目錄或日誌文件被損壞,由於一些常見的原因,如停電,那麼數據變得不可訪問.

小心格式化的Mac硬盤驅動器:  你可能已經重新安裝Mac作業系統格式化您的Mac磁盤導致數據丟失。重新安裝操作系統需要格式化你想重新安裝操作系統所在的驅動器。定義結構,即分配到一個驅動器,刪除所有文件存儲在特定文件系統格式化驅動裝置。如果格式化驅動器,那麼你可能會失去所有的存儲的文件.

壞道: 從Mac硬盤驅動器的數據可能會丟失,由於壞扇區。如果您的Mac硬盤驅動器已經開發了壞道,壞扇區將不會允許您訪問存儲在連續的扇區中的數據。可以創建硬盤上的壞扇區,由於一些原因,如頻繁的停電,意外的系統關機,超頻主板等,但使用的是Mac硬盤恢復工具,你可以輕鬆地創建磁盤映像上的壞扇區繞過在硬盤上。使用本軟件所創建的磁盤映像,稍後您可以恢復基本的硬盤數據.

景點記住在恢復數據使用此實用程序

  • 不要保存的Mac硬盤上的任何文件,從那裡你丟失或刪除的數據。一旦文件被刪除,他們不會永久刪除。它們存在於硬盤驅動器,直至在那裡的文件存儲在存儲空間是通過新的文件或通過一些其他的第三方應用程序覆蓋。因此,最好是避免使用的硬盤驅動器

  • 避免安裝Mac硬盤恢復工具或任何其他應用程序在同一驅動器已被格式化,或者你是從那裡擦除數據。一旦數據被使用的是Mac硬盤恢復軟件恢復,將它保存在其他健康的驅動器​​上,以避免永久性的數據丟失

Mac硬盤驅動器恢復軟件的獨特功能

  • 易於使用的數據恢復工具,它可以幫助 檢索數據日誌記錄的Mac硬盤驅動器分區 像HFS+,HFSX卷和Windows格式化的FAT16和FAT32卷.
  • 它具有強大的的容積掃描引擎定位意外刪除或丟失的Mac卷
  • 它恢復的文件,根據不同的文件屬性,如文件名,擴展名,大小和創建日期排序
  • 支持Mac OS X10.x及更高版本
  • 它提供 24x7 為用戶的支持,以解決疑問的Mac硬盤數據恢復.

有各種不同的相機,目前所使用的專業攝影師所捕捉RAW影像,並將它們存儲。這些圖片的質量是遠遠超過其他格式的pictutres是presnt的。有時,作為不明原因的結果,所有的RAW相機中的照片被刪除或丟失。這種恢復應用程序使用的服務,找回那些丟失的圖片.

Mac硬盤驅動器恢復軟件如何工作?

步驟 1: 首先,您需要下載並啟動健康的卷或驅動器上的效用。一旦軟件被推出,它提供了3個選項,即 “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos”“Recover Partitions/Drives” 選項。根據您的情況,選擇3個選項之一來恢復您的數據

Hard Drive Recovery Mac - Main Screen

圖A:主畫面

步驟 2: 現在,選擇Mac的硬盤,並點擊 "Next" 選項來啟動恢復過程。當你選擇了Mac硬盤驅動器,軟件啟動掃描netire驅動找回已刪除或丟失的數據

Mac Hard Drive Recovery - Hard Drive Selection Screen

圖B:驅動器搜索

步驟 3: 一旦數據被成功恢復,恢復的文件可以通過使用 “File Type View”“Data Type View” 選項.

Mac Hard Drive Recovery Software  - Preview Screen

圖C:文件瀏覽

實用貼士:

以定期備份,以避免數據丟失。如果您已經採取了備份,那麼它是非常容易使用的備份文件來恢復丟失的數據。始終正確地關閉您的Mac為了避免數據丟失,由於系統突然關機.

聖雷莫豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用戶

對於獅子(10.7)和
山獅(10.8)用戶

Hard Drive Recovery Mac

  • Recover iMac hard drive data after corruption, accidental format or re-format and also support other popular models of Mac computers
  • Salvage data that has been deleted or lost from HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 volumes
  • Mac OS X hard disk recovery from corrupted, formatted or re-formatted Mac hard drives
  • Supports hard drive recovery Mac on multi-disk drives i.e. IDE, SCSI, SATA etc.
  • Ability to restore data from hard disk on MacBook Air, Mac Mini and MacBook Pro

Have you lost mac hard drive data due to accidental deletion or formatting the drive?

If this the problem then the following information will be useful for you to retrieve the lost data from your Mac hard drive. Technically, when a file is erased using file management utilities, it is not permanently removed from your Mac hard drive. It only removes the pointer, which is used by the file system to locate the files physically on the hard drive.

It remains on your Mac drive and can be recovered using best data recovery tool like Mac Hard Drive Recovery Software. Actually, Operating System marks the deleted file as hidden that is the main reason why you cannot view the deleted files even if they exist on the hard drive. Similarly, formatting the drive does not delete the files permanently and can be recovered using hard drive recovery Mac software. Mac Hard drive Recovery Utility uses special algorithms to locate and restore erased or lost data. hard drive recovery Mac can perform HDD data recovery on Mac OS X Lion, Leopard and Snow Leopard.

Common scenarios where you need to rely on Mac Hard Drive Recovery Tool

Unintentionally deleted files from Mac hard drive: The most common way to lose a file is by accidentally deleting it. You might have accidentally deleted the file using Shift+Command+Delete keys or emptied the Trash using “Empty Trash” option. In such case, you generally check your Time Machine Backups to get back those files. You can use backup application only to retrieve a version of the file from the previous hour or older not from the span of time between Time Machine Backups. If you have done some modification and accidentally erased the files before Time Machine could run its next automatic backup then you are out of luck if you want to get back those files.

Logical corruption of hard drive: Another common way of losing the files is due to HDD corruption. Volume header corruption, catalog file corruption or Journal corruptions are common logical corruptions which make your data inaccessible resulting in data loss. Volume header is similar to file header that contains specific information about volume. The catalog files and journal files are also important components of volume metadata which keeps track of modification done to the Mac File system. If volume header, catalog or journal file gets corrupted due to some common reasons like power outages then the data becomes inaccessible.

Accidentally formatted the Mac hard drive:  You might have re-installed the Mac Operating System by formatting your Mac disk resulting in data loss. Re-installation of Operating System requires formatting of the drive where you want to install the Operating System again. Formatting the drive means defining structure i.e. assigning specific file system to a drive by deleting all the files stored on it. If you format the drive then you may lose all the files stored on it.

Bad Sectors: Data from Mac hard drive can be lost due to bad sectors. If your Mac hard drive has developed bad sectors, then the bad sectors won't allow you to access data stored on its consecutive sectors. Bad sectors on the hard disk can be created due to a number of reasons like frequent power failures, accidental system shutdown, overclocking of mother board etc. However, using Mac hard drive recovery tool you can easily create disk image to bypass the bad sectors on the hard disk. You can later retrieve essential hard disk data from the created disk images using this software.

Things to keep in mind before recovering data using hard drive recovery Mac utility

  • Do not save any files on the Mac hard disk from where you lost or deleted the data. Once the files are deleted they are not permanently removed. They exist on the hard disk drive until the storage space where the files were stored is overwritten either by new files or by some other third party applications. Therefore, it is better to avoid using the hard drives

  • Avoid installing hard drive recovery Mac tool or any other application on the same drive that has been formatted or from where you have erased the data. Once the data is recovered using Mac HDD recovery software, save it on other healthy drive to avoid permanent data loss

Unique features of hard drive recovery Mac Software

  • Easy to use hard drive recovery Mac tool which helps to retrieve data from journalled Mac hard drive partitions like HFS+, HFSX volumes and also Windows formatted FAT16 and FAT32 volume.
  • It has powerful volume scanning engines to locate accidentally erased or lost Mac volumes
  • Mac OS X hard disk recovery sorts the recovered files based on the different file attributes like file name, extension, size and creation date
  • Supports Mac OS X 10.x and above versions
  • Hard drive recovery Mac offers 24x7 Support for users in order to solve queries regarding Mac Hard Disk Data Recovery.

There are various cameras that are presently used by professional photographers which capture RAW images and store them. The quality of these pictures is much more than that of the other formats of pictutres that are presnt. Sometimes as result of unknown reasons all the RAW photos that are present in the camera get deleted or lost. Use the services of hard drive recovery Mac recovery application to get back those lost pictures.

How hard drive recovery Mac Software works?

Step 1: You first need to download and launch the Mac OS X hard disk recovery utility on healthy volume or drive. Once the software is launched, it provides you the 3 option i.e. “Recover Files”, “Recover Photos” and “Recover Partitions/Drives” options. According to your scenario, select one of the 3 options to recover your data

Hard Drive Recovery Mac - Main Screen

Figure A: Main Screen

Step 2: Now, select the Mac hard disk and click on "Next" option to start the recovery process. As you select the Mac hard drive, the software start scanning the netire drive to retrieve deleted or lost data

Mac Hard Drive Recovery - Hard Drive Selection Screen

Figure B: Drive Search

Step 3: Once the data is recovered successfully, view recovered files either by using “File Type View” or “Data Type View” option.

Mac Hard Drive Recovery Software  - Preview Screen

Figure C: File View

Useful tips:

Take a regular backup in order to avoid data loss. If you have already taken a backup then it is very easy to restore lost data using the backup file. Always properly turn off your Mac in order to avoid data loss due to abrupt system shutdown.

Remo For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7) and
Mountain Lion (10.8) & Mavericks Users